Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Graphic Novels Book Club
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Teen and Adults
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Adults and Seniors
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
K-2nd graders only
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day)
The Library will close early at 3 p.m. on December 24. The Library will remain closed from December 25 through December 28 for the Christmas Holiday.
Library Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)
The Library will close early at 3 p.m. on December 24.
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 3:00pm
3rd-5th graders
early close
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
The library will be closing at 5pm on December 31, 2014
Library Closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)
The library will be closed Thursday, January 1 for the New Year Holiday.
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 3:00pm
1st-5th graders
Undead and UnRead Book Club
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Adults ages 18 and up.
Classic Readers Book Club logo
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:00 am
Book Club for Seniors
Graphic Novels Book Club
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Teen and Adults
ReadersChoice Logo
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Adults ages 18 and up.
Stitchers Book Club
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Adults

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events