Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Last Day to Pick Up Prizes for the Mayor's Summer Reading Challenge
August 3, 2014 The library will be open 1:00 - 6:00 pm.
 
Mental Health Awareness Concert & Chat
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
For teens, grades 6-12
Sisters In Crime North Dallas
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 2:00 pm
Writers and Readers Group
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:30am
For teens, grades 6-12.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00pm
Teens grades 6-12
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 12:30pm
Teens grades 6-12
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Teen grades 6-12
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Teens grades 6-12
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Teens grades 6-12

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events