Upcoming Events

Teen Anime Club
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00 pm
For Teens, grades 6-12
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Deadline for Children's Program Room Artwork Propsal April 18, 2014
5:00 pm
Teen Writers Group
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 3:00 pm
For Teens, grades 6-12
Movies and Munchies
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 3:00 pm
For Teens, grades 6-12
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
For grades 6-12
Excel 2007
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Excel I June 16, 2014
7:00pm - 8:30pm
1st Floor - Computer Lab This class is intended for those new to Excel 2007. During this class participants will learn:
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 3:00 pm
For grades 6-12
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 6:00 pm
For grades 6-12
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
30 Apps in 30 Minutes:  Reading June 25, 2014
7:00pm - 7:30pm
1st Floor of Library
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 2:30 pm
For grades 6-12
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
For grades 6-12
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 3:00 pm
For grades 6-12
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
For grades 6-12
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00 pm
For grades 6-12
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
sign up required

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events