Skip to content Skip to navigation

Trail Blazer Press Live Demonstration

All Ages
3:00 - 3:30 pm
1st floor, Makerspace

See the press in action as it prints, binds, and trims a paperback books. Learn how you can use the Trail Blazer Press to create your own custom books, journals, recipe collections, novels, and more! 

Event Dates:

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 (Ribbon Cutting Ceremony)
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018