Author Spotlight: Jodi Taylor


By FPL_RachaelN

Doctor Who meets Indiana Jones. The Chronicles of Saint Mary’s is a series about historians, techies, and overall disaster-magnets that time-travel (but don’t call it that) to the past to collect information and artifacts from being destroyed. From The Library of Alexandria to World War I and historical deaths of figures throughout time, the chaos follows the crew wherever they go. This series is filled with drama, romance, death and birth. The library has the first 9 books in the series. With a catchy title like Just One Damned Thing After Another why not jump into a pod and begin reading?

Just One Damned Thing After Another

A Symphony of Echoes

A Second Chance

A Trail Through Time

No Time Like the Past

What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Lies, Damned Lies, and History

And the Rest Is History

An Argumentation of Historians

We welcome your respectful and on-topic comments and questions in this limited public forum. To find out more, please see Appropriate Use When Posting Content. Community-contributed content represents the views of the user, not those of Frisco Public Library